Réservations
Campsite Le Picouty
Camping in the Lot at Payrac near Souillac

Availability and bookings online

Different booking methods are available to you :

  • By phone at 05 65 37 78 97
  • By email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • By the contact form available HERE
  • By booking online available HERE

All official documents and information are available in the right or lower column on the mobile or tablet.

Information and Promotions

Our campsite can accommodate groups.

If you want to come to our beautiful region, accompanied by many friends, our rentals are planned for this.

Please make contact with us before booking.


Low Season Booking

Package for 1 to 5 persons :
2 Nights : € 120
3 Nights : € 160
4 Nights : € 190

Extra person/price per night : € 9

Book your campsite for a cooler holiday

The Payrac campsite is at the center of many prestigious tourist sites, which attracts an increasing number of tourists with the seasons. Faced with this crowd, it is more prudent to reserve your site several months in advance so as not to find yourself stuck in the water at the last moment.

Booking your 3-star campsite in the Lot

3-star campsites like the Payrac campsite are the most popular. their prices place them between the traditional basic municipal campsite and the much more expensive 4-star campsite. In a region rich in curiosities and sites to visit, that makes the difference, freeing up a larger budget for visits and other activities.

Why book a campsite with swimming pool in the Lot

The Lot is a warm region where it is good to live in summer, which makes the swimming pool essential. What could be more awesome coming back from an excursion than taking a dip. At the Picouty campsite, you will enjoy a large swimming pool with your family before returning to your mobile home shaded by truffle oaks.

Booking your campsite in the Dordogne valley in advance only offers advantages.

By reserving your bungalow, or camping site, you lengthen your holidays accordingly. No wasting time looking for last minute accommodation, no waiting at reception, everything is ready for your arrival. With the reservation of your campsite at payrac, you are expected and everything is planned. No more stress, you arrive, unload your luggage and you can start lounging.

Réservations
Camping Le Picouty
Camping dans le Lot à Payrac proche de Souillac
Nouveauté 2020 : Piscine Chauffée

Disponibilités & réservations en ligne

Différentes méthodes de réservation vous sont offerte :

  • Par téléphone au 05 65 37 78 97
  • Par email à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
  • Par le formulaire de contact disponible ICI
  • Par la réservation en ligne disponible ICI

Tous les documents officiels et informations sont mis à votre disposition dans la colonne de droite ou plus bas sur les mobiles ou tablette.

Informations et Promotions

Notre camping peut accueillir des groupes.

Si vous désirez venir dans notre belle région, accompagné de nombreux amis, nos locations sont prévues pour cela.

Veuillez prendre contact avec nous avant de réserver.


Réservation basse saison

Forfait pour 1 à 5 personne :
2 nuits : 120 €
3 nuits : 160 €
4 nuits : 190 €

Personne supplémentaire / prix nuitée : 9 €

Réserver votre camping pour des vacances plus cool

Le camping de Payrac est au centre de moult sites touristiques prestigieux, ce qui induit un nombre croissant de touristes au fil des saisons. Devant cette affluence, il est plus prudent de réserver son emplacement plusieurs mois à l'avance pour ne pas se retrouver le bec dans l'eau au dernier moment.

Réservation de votre camping 3 étoiles dans le Lot

Les campings 3 étoiles comme le camping de Payrac sont les plus demandés. leurs tarifs les situe entre le traditionnel camping municipal de base et le camping 4 étoiles bien plus onéreux. Dans une région riche en curiosités et sites à visiter, cela fait la différence, permettant de libérer un budget plus conséquent pour les visites et autres activités.

Pourquoi réserver un camping avec piscine dans le Lot

Le Lot est une région chaude ou il fait bon vivre l'été, ce qui rend la piscine indispensable. Quoi de plus génial en revenant d'une excursion que de plonger une tête. Au camping Picouty, vous profiterez en famille d'une grande piscine avant de rejoindre votre mobil home ombragés par les chênes truffiers.

Réserver a l'avance votre camping dans la vallée de la Dordogne n'offre que des avantages.

En réservant votre bungalow, ou emplacement de camping, vous rallongez d'autant vos vacances. Pas de pertes de temps à chercher un hébergement de dernière minute, pas d'attente à l'accueil, tout est prêt pour votre arrivée. Avec la réservation de votre camping à payrac,  vous êtes attendu et tout est prévu. Plus de stress, vous arrivez, vous déchargez vos bagages et vous pouvez commencer à vous prélasser.